2025 WestPAC Softball All	-Conference Team	ıs
2020 WOSH AS CONSUNAN		15
Player of Year		
Mackenzie Collard	Houghton	Senior
Pitcher of the Year	Ŭ.	
Estella Soumis	Houghton	Senior
Coach of the Year	Ţ.	
Mel Baker	Houghton	
WestPAC Champions		
Houghton		
1st Team All-Conference		
Kallen Schultz	Negaunee	Senior
Sadie Biekkola	Hancock	Senior
Lena Myhren	Calumet	Senior
Romi Mattson	Houghton	Junior
Lexi Burns	Houghton	Junior
Emersyn Nelson	Westwood	Senior
Delaney Gladwell	Negaunee	Senior
Brooke Koskela	Hancock	Senior
Molly Erkkila	Calumet	Junior
Miley Phillips	Ishpeming	Senior
2nd Team All-Conference		
Nolia Dawson	Westwood	Senior
Ellie Hainault	Houghton	Sophomore
Bethany Garrow	Calumet	Sophomore
Cassie Feys	Negaunee	Junior
Jenessa Eagle	Ishpeming	Junior
Isabella Coppo	Calumet	Senior
Lucy Biekkola	Hancock	Freshman
Reagan Moyle	Houghton	Senior
Miya Frederickson	Negaunee	Senior
Honorable Mention		
Theresa Anderson	Negaunee	Senior
Sofie Freeman	Hancock	Senior
Julia Tapio	Iron Mountain	Senior
Shawna Sundholm	Gwinn	Senior
Chloe Coppo	Calumet	Sophomore
Emmy Pietila	Houghton	Junior
Morgan Schneider	Westwood	Junior
Marie Salisbury	Ishpeming	Sophomore